
S.A. 6 (1989)

COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA
STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION

DIVISION OF SECURITIES AND RETAIL FRANCHISING

REGISTRATION BY NOTIFICATION

Pursuant to 21 VAC 5-30-50
Non-Issuer Distribution

“Secondary Trading”

1. Name and address of issuer: _______________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

2. Name and address of registrant: ____________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

3. Name, address and telephone number of correspondent to whom notice and communications

regarding this application may be sent:_______________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

4. Description of the securities to be registered: __________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

5. Offering price Number Amount

____________          X _________       = _______________

6. Fee (1/20 of 1% of the “Amount” in 5 above; minimum fee $100; maximum fee $250):

$_________________________

7. Are the above described securities to be offered and sold directly or indirectly for the benefit of

the issuer?   _______ YES _______ NO

8. Have securities of the same class as the security being registered previously been registered

pursuant to the Virginia Securities Act, the Securities Act of 1933 or the Securities Exchange Act

of 1934? _______________________________________________________________________

If so, identify the Act and give the date of registration and the name of the person by whom they

were registered. _________________________________________________________________

______________________________________________________________________________

9. Were the securities being registered originally  issued  pursuant  to  an  exemption  under  § 13.1-

514? _______ If so, state which exemption.___________________________________________

The registrant, after making reasonable inquiry, believes that the facts herein stated are true.

 Registrant :                                                                 

            By  :                                                                

          Title :                                                                

Date: __________________________



S.A. 6 (1989)

INSTRUCTIONS

1. This statement must be accompanied by the fee shown on line 6, payable to the Treasurer of
Virginia.

2. Unless the registrant is notified to the contrary by the State Corporation Commission, the
registration becomes effective at 3 p.m. on the second full business day after the statement has
been filed in the office of the Commission, if the statement is complete and states fact showing
eligibility of the securities for registration by notification.  If the statement is incomplete, the
registration is not effective until after the last amendment thereto has been filed.

3. Securities issued before January 1, 1957, stand on the same footing as securities issued after that
date for the purpose of determining whether they were issued pursuant to an exemption in § 13.1-
514.


