Skip to main content
SCC Banner Image
 |   |   |   |     Tyler Building
Skip Navigation LinksSCC Home > Contact Us > Closings
Contact Us

Scheduled Closings - 2016

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2016
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, Jan. 15, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2016
George Washington Day Monday, Feb. 15, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5, 2016
Columbus Day Monday, Oct. 10, 2016
Veterans Day Friday, Nov. 11, 2016
(day before) Thanksgiving Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2016 (noon)
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016
(day after) Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25, 2016
Christmas Eve (observed) Friday, Dec. 23, 2016
Christmas (observed) Monday, Dec. 26, 2016